UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases » Database Tipsheets

CCH Tax Research Network

Contents and Access

List of publications included in this database?

Standard Federal Tax Reporter
Reference Stacks, KF6285.C63 v. 1-19
Internal Rev. Code: v.1- v.2
U.S. Tax Cases: Advance Sheets
Citator: v.1 - v.2
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of the reporter)

Federal Estate/Gift Tax Reporter
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of the reporter)

Federal Excise Tax Reporter
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of the reporter)

Tax Treaties Reporter
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of the reporter)

Internal Revenue Code
Reference Stacks, KF6276.526.A2 1976, 1978-1999
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of IRC back to the 1954 Act)

Federal Tax Regulations
Reference Stacks, KF6276.524.A19 (1976-1981)
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of federal tax regulations)

U.S. Tax Cases (USTC)
Reference Stacks, KF6280.A21
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text cases from 1913 to present)

Tax Court (TC) Regulars
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text from 1935 to present)

Tax Court Memorandum Decisions (TCM)
Reference Stacks, KF6280.A261 v.1 (1942) - v.77 (1999)
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text from 1941 to present)

Reports of the United States Board of Tax Appeals
Reference Stacks, KF6280.A25 v. 1-47 (1924-1942)
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text from 1924 to present)

IRS Letter Rulings (Microform)
Reference Stacks, KF6301.A56C73 (1977-1992)
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of Private Letter Rulings and Technical Advice Memoranda from 1954 to present)

US Master Tax Guide
Reference Stacks, KF6370.C6x (1996-2000)
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (full-text of the federal tax guidebook)

Internal Revenue Manual
Reference Desk, CD-ROM KF6301.A33 I58 (1999)
Electronic: CCH Tax Research Network (includes basic Includes the basic Manual Text and accompanying Manual Exhibits)

Reports of the Tax Court of the United States
Reference Stacks, KF6280.A251 v. 1-53

Reports of the United States Tax Court
Reference Stacks, KF6280.A251 v. 54-112

Related Links

Database News

Report Access Problems

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home