UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » E-Journal Locator

About UTSA Library E-Journal Locator

Full-Text Electronic Journal Holdings

Find an e-journal title



Alphabetical title list

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search for full text e-journals by subject



Welcome to the UTSA Library's E-Journal Locator, an A-to-Z list of more than 30,000 full-text journals, newspapers, and other periodicals available from electronic resources subscribed to by the UTSA Library. This list provides links to full-text periodicals that are indexed in databases and other electronic resources that the Library subscribes to for the benefit of the UTSA community and its research, professional, and curricular needs.

Print periodicals in the Library's collection can be searched with UCAT, the UTSA Library's online catalog. You will need to search both the E-Journal Locator and UCAT to determine whether the UTSA Library has the periodical you need in its collections.

How to use this list

If you have a citation to a journal article and want to find the full text of the article, you can use this list to determine which database contains the journal you need. This list also indicates the database's dates of coverage for the journal you want.

You may use the search box to search for a journal by title (either exact or partial title), or you may browse the list of journals alphabetically by clicking on one of the letters. You can also search for a list of journals by subject.

When searching for a journal, you may ignore the initial "a," "an," or "the" of a periodical title. For example, search for "New York Times," not "The New York Times."

Got a Problem?

Report problems with the E-Journal Locator service using our online Database Problem Form or email us at librarycolldev@utsa.edu. Please include as much information as possible.

Thank you for your support of the UTSA Library. We look forward to receiving your feedback about this resource.


Database Links

About E-Journal Locator

Report Database Problems

Off-campus Access

Conditions of Use

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home