UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - B

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with B

Total Results: 20 

Bacteriology Abstracts - via CSA - 1982 to the present
Also known as Microbiology Abstracts Section B: Bacteriology, this medically-oriented database indexes and abstracts nearly 500 research publicatio .......More...

Bibliography of Native North Americans (BNNA) - via EBSCO - 16th century to the present
Indexes and abstracts journals, books, and U.S. and Canadian government documents on diverse aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. .......More...

Bibliography of the History of Art - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1973 to the present
A comprehensive art bibliography, BHA covers European and American art from late antiquity to the present. Includes the fine arts and decorative and appli .......More...

BioEngineering Abstracts - via CSA - 1993 to the present
Indexes and abstracts over 350 international journals, conference proceedings, and directories on biochemical and microbial technology as applied to bioen .......More...

Biography and Genealogy Master Index - via GaleNet
Identifies sources of biographical information for individuals, living and deceased, from every field of activity and from all areas of the world. Include .......More...

Biography Index - via WilsonWeb - 1984 to the present
Features citations to autobiographies, bibliographies, biographies, obituaries, book reviews, interviews, and other biographical materials in English-lang .......More...

Biography Index Retrospective - via WilsonWeb - 1946-1983
Contains citations to biographical feature articles, biographies, obituaries, books, and book parts. To access coverage dates from 1984 to the present, se .......More...

Biography Resource Center + The Complete Marquis Who's Who - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles
Provides access to comprehensive biographical information on nearly 275,000 people from throughout history, around the world, and across all disciplines a .......More...

Biological Abstracts - via EBSCO - 1969 to the present
Provides bibliographic references and abstracts of international life science journal literature. Includes citations to articles about agriculture, bioche .......More...

Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts - via CSA - 1982 to the present
Provides citations and abstracts from over 700 journals, books, reports, and patents for research, applications, and regulatory developments across all ar .......More...

Biotechnology Research Abstracts - via CSA - 1980 to the present
Indexes and abstracts international research on all aspects of biochemical, medical, and microbial technology as applied to bioengineering, medicine, agri .......More...

Blackwell Synergy - via Blackwell - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
All content from this database has moved to Wiley InterScience. .......More...

Book Review Digest Plus - via WilsonWeb - Some fulltext articles - 1983 to the present
Offers citations and excerpts of reviews of English language fiction and non-fiction books contained in over 100 periodicals published in the United State .......More...

Books in Print
Listings provide information on more than 5 million in-print, forthcoming, and out-of-print books, as well as audiovisual materials, from approximately 45 .......More...

Britannica Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Online version of the Encyclopedia Britannica. Also contains a number of special-interest resources, such as Shakespeare and Britannica's .......More...

BuildingGreen Suite - Some fulltext articles - 1992 to the present
Provides information on topics related to sustainable building, including energy efficiency, recycled-content materials, land use planning, and indoor air .......More...

Business and Company Resource Center - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Brings together a wide variety of company and industry business information, including company profiles and histories, current and historical stock prices .......More...

Business and Industry - via RDS - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - 1994 to the present
Focuses on facts, figures, key events, market information and intellectual property information about companies, industries, and products. Draws content f .......More...

Business Source Complete - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text coverage for over 9,400 general and scholarly business journals and other sources in marketing, management, economics, finance, account .......More...

Business Source Complete: Business Search Interface - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text coverage for over 9,400 general and scholarly business journals and other sources in marketing, management, economics, finance, account .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home