UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - F

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with F

Total Results: 6 

FAITS (Faulkner Advisory for IT Studies) - Some fulltext articles - 2003 to the present
Provides access to full-text reports published by Faulkner Information Services on topics in information technology. Access reports in nine subcategories: .......More...

Films on Demand (trial) - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Digitally streams over 5,500 educational videos in a variety of disciplines. Note: Trial access will remain availab .......More...

FirstGov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal - Some fulltext articles
Note: Title changed to USA.gov. Refer to that entry fo .......More...

FORENSICnetBASE/LawENFORCEMENTnetBASE - Some fulltext articles - 1997 to the present
Provides full-text access to over 150 forensic science and criminal justice reference works in PDF format published by CRC Press. Note: I .......More...

Fuente Academica - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to the full text of 260 Spanish-language scholarly publications. .......More...

Funk and Wagnalls New Encyclopedia - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Contains over 25,000 encyclopedic entries on a variey of topics. .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home