UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - I

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with I

Total Results: 17 

ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research) - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to data files in social science areas such as economics, social and political behavior and attitudes, education, population, and health. R .......More...

IEEE Xplore/IEE Electronic Library Online (IEL) - Some fulltext articles - 1988 to the present
Provides full text/full image access to journal articles, conference papers, and technical standards published by IEEE and the IEE. Emphasis is on electri .......More...

IHS Standards - via IHS - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Most recent editions
Provides access to a number of engineering and architecture related standards, including the ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code (sections II and  .......More...

Index to Current Urban Documents (ICUD) - 2001 to the present
Indexes reports and research generated by local government agencies, civic organizations, academic and research organizations, public libraries, and metro .......More...

Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts - via CSA - 1982 to the present
(Also known as Microbiology Abstracts Section A: Industrial and Applied Microbiology) Indexes and summarizes research and practitioner literature r .......More...

Information Science and Technology Abstracts (ISTA) - via EBSCO - 1960s to the present
Indexes articles from over 450 journals, as well as books, research reports, conference proceedings, and patents in information science. .......More...

Informe! (Revistas en español) - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - 1994 to the present
(English language search interface) Full-text collection of more than 130 Spanish-language popular, professional, and scholarly journals, including Am& .......More...

Informe! (Revistas en espanol) - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles
Interfase en espanol .......More...

InfoTrac Newspapers - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - 1996 to the present
Growing collection of full-text articles from over 100 U.S. and international newspapers, including several Texas newspapers and a 365-day rolling file of .......More...

Ingenta - 1998 to the present
(formerly UnCover) Indexes and abstracts over 30,000 scholarly publications from 200 academic and professional publishers. Some links to full text  .......More...

Inspec - via Engineering Village 2 - 1896 to the present
Indexes research literature in the fields of physics, electronics, computing, control engineering, and information technology. Features more than 8 millio .......More...

Institute of Physics Journals - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to the full text of scholarly journals published by the Institute of Physics (IOP). .......More...

International Financial Statistics - Some fulltext articles - 1945 to the present
Includes international and domestic finance statistics produced by the International Monetary Fund for over 200 countries. View time series data at the co .......More...

International Index to Music Periodicals (IIMP) - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full text/image access to 88 international, music-related journals, including both scholarly and popular titles. Indexes and abstracts an additio .......More...

International Relations and Security Network: ISN - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to over 20,000 freely accessible resources in security and defense studies, peace and conflict research, and international relations, incl .......More...

Internet and Personal Computing Abstracts - via EBSCO
Indexes and abstracts over 400 journals devoted to topics in personal computing. .......More...

Investext - Some fulltext articles - 1982 to the present
Provides access to the full text of more than 700,000 current company, product, and industry reports from brokerage firms, investment banks, and trade ass .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home