UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - L

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with L

Total Results: 8 

Latin American Women Writers - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1840s through the present
Consists of an extensive searchable collection of prose, poetry, and drama composed by women writers from 19 countries, including Mexico and countries in  .......More...

Legal Collection - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text access to over 250 scholarly law journals. .......More...

LexisNexis - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to journal articles across a number of subject areas in the databases Academic Universe, Congressional Universe, Environmental Universe, a .......More...

Library Literature and Information Science Full Text - via WilsonWeb - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Indexes over 100 library and information science periodicals published internationally, as well as selected state library journals, books, conference proc .......More...

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) - via EBSCO - 1960s to the present
Indexes and abstracts over 600 periodicals, as well as books, research reports, and proceedings on topics in library and information science. Also freely  .......More...

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts - via CSA - Tipsheet - 1973 to the present
Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, and semantics as well as descriptive, historical, comparat .......More...

LION (LIterature ONline) - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles
Contains the online full text of over 350,000 works of poetry, drama, and prose fiction from the seventh century to the present day, including American li .......More...

Literature Resource Center - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Rich in biographical, bibliographical, and critical content, Literature Resource Center is an important resource for information on more than 120,0 .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home