UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - M

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with M

Total Results: 19 

Market Research Academic (trial) - Some fulltext articles - Previous 8 years to the present
Contains extensive market research reports from six publishers, including Package Facts for consumer goods; Kalorama Information for health sciences; Spec .......More...

MarketLine - Some fulltext articles - 1999 to the present; forecasts to 2012
Provides access to extensive global reports for industries, 30,000 public and private companies, and 215 countries. Industry reports include Porter's Five .......More...

MAS Ultra - School Edition - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - 1975 to the present
Designed specifically for high school students. Provides the full text of over 700 popular, general interest, and current events publications. Also includ .......More...

MasterFILE Premier - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text access to over 1,950 general periodicals, with full text dating as far back as 1975. Indexes and abstracts an additional 2,600 publicat .......More...

Materials Science: A Sage Full-Text Collection - via CSA - Some fulltext articles - 1995 to the present
Provides full-text access to 15 journals published by Sage and participating societies, covering such topics as composite materials, biomaterials, plastic .......More...

MathSciNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - 1940 to the present
Provides searchable access to over 55 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications.......More...

Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology Abstracts - via CSA - 1993 to the present
Indexes and abstracts over 175 research publications relating to medicine and pharmaceuticals, human health, and the diagnosis and treatment of disease. < .......More...

MedicLatina - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles
Provides full-text access to over 100 peer-reviewed Spanish-language medical research and investigative journals. .......More...

MEDLINE - via EBSCO - 1966 to the present
Provides article citations from over 4,800 journals published in the United States and seventy other countries. Encompasses information from Index Medi .......More...

MEDLINE - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1966 to the present
Provides article citations from over 4,800 journals published in the United States and seventy other countries. Encompasses information from Index Medi .......More...

MEDLINE - via Web of Science - Tipsheet - 1950 to the present
Provides article citations from over 4,800 journals published in the United States and seventy other countries. MEDLINE encompasses information fro .......More...

Mental Measurements Yearbook - via Ovid - Some fulltext articles - 9th-16th yearbook editions
Contains descriptive information and critical reviews of more than 2,200 commercially available, English-language standardized tests in categories such as .......More...

Mergent Horizon - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary.
Covers 6,200 actively traded U.S. companies and ADRs with enhanced product-level detail for 3,700 companies in the health care, technology, media, and fin .......More...

Mergent Online - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary.
Provides a comprehensive suite of business and financial information, including financial data on 15,000 NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ companies, with current an .......More...

Middle Search Plus - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - 1990 to the present
Provides full text for 140 popular magazines for middle and junior high school research. Full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexile .......More...

Military and Government Collection - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles
Offers current news pertaining to all branches of the military, including a thorough collection of military titles, trade publications, and newsweeklies.  .......More...

MLA International Bibliography - via CSA - Tipsheet - 1923 to the present
Indexes critical scholarship on literature, criticism, language, linguistics, and folklore. Includes over 4,400 titles including journals, series, monogra .......More...

Music Index Online - via EBSCO - 1975 to the present
Indexes over 800 U.S. and international periodicals in music and related fields, as well as book reviews; obituaries; and news about music, musicians, and .......More...

Music Online - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Cross-searches eight music collections from Alexander Street Press, including over 12,000 classical music scores, tens of thousands of streaming music tra .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home