UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - N

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with N

Total Results: 14 

National Criminal Justice Reference Service - Some fulltext articles - 1970 to the present
NCJRS (National Criminal Justice Reference Service) is a U.S. government-funded web resource offering justice an .......More...

National Journal Group's Policy Central - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides electronic access to a number of resources on political science and policy produced by The National Journal, including the periodicals The Nat .......More...

National Newspapers - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - 1980s to the present
Provides full-text access to 10 national newspapers: Atlanta Journal/Constitution, Boston Globe, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Seattle Pos .......More...

National Science Digital Library - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Maintained by the National Science Foundation. Contains resources in a variety of formats for science, technology, engineering, and mathematics at all edu .......More...

Natural and Alternative Treatments - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Contains nearly 200 articles on alternative medicine therapies used to treat medical conditions. Also included is detailed, evidence-based information on  .......More...

Nature Journals Online - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text access to the journals Nature, EMBO Journal, EMBO Reports, Nature Methods, Nature Physics, Nature Chemical Biology, Nature Nanotechn .......More...

NBER Working Papers - Some fulltext articles - 1973 to the present
Features access to full-text research papers published by the National Bureau of Economic Research, including titles from the Working Papers, Technical .......More...

netLibrary - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Offers a comprehensive collection of electronic books (e-books) including tens of thousands of scholarly, reference, and professional e-books on all subje .......More...

NetTrekker - Some fulltext articles
Provides access to a portal of over 180,000 educator-selected, grade-appropriate resources in education. Locate K-12 resources for general education stude .......More...

Neurosciences Abstracts - via CSA - Some fulltext articles - 1982 to the present
Indexes and abstracts more than 200 journals for all aspects of vertebrate and invertebrate neuroscience. .......More...

NewsBank - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to three databases containing full-text articles from U.S. and international newspapers, journals and magazines, newswires, government doc .......More...

Newspaper Source - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles
Features full text for some 200 regional U.S. newspapers, 30 international newspapers, newswires, select newspaper columns, The Christian Science Monit .......More...

North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1800-1950
Chronicles personal accounts of immigration to America and Canada from 1800-1950. Currently includes approximately 37,500 pages of material by 2,162 autho .......More...

North American Women's Letters and Diaries - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1700s through 1950
Chronicles various aspects of women's lives in North America from Colonial times through 1950. As the largest collection of women's diaries and correspond .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home