UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - O

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with O

Total Results: 8 

OCLC Ebooks - via OCLC FirstSearch
Contains more than 230,000 bibliographic records describing electronic books cataloged by OCLC members, held by libraries around the world. More than 400  .......More...

OCLC Electronic Collections Online - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1995 to the present
Abstracts and indexes over 4,800 scholarly journals in a wide variety of subjects. Note: At this time, the UTSA Library's subscription to OCLC E .......More...

Oxford Art Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Comprehensive art reference resource and excellent starting place for biographies of artists, architects, patrons, collectors, writers and scholars, as we .......More...

Oxford English Dictionary (2nd ed.) - Some fulltext articles
Premier resource for etymological studies containing the meaning, history, and derivation of over half a million words in the English language. Provides e .......More...

Oxford Journals - via Oxford University Press - Some fulltext articles - 1996 to the present
Provides access to nearly 200 journals published by Oxford University Press and academic societies across a range of subjects, including science, technica .......More...

Oxford Music Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Comprehensive music reference resource and logical starting place for biographies, definitions, or information on almost any musical topic. Coverage inclu .......More...

Oxford Reference Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent editions.
Contains the full text of over 230 dictionaries, encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources in a variety of disciplines, including the nat .......More...

Oxford Scholarship Online - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Contains scholarly ebooks published by Oxford University Press in business & management, economics & finance, mathematics, music, physics, political scien .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home