UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - R

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with R

Total Results: 9 

Reference USA: Business, Residential, and U.S. Healthcare Databases - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Provides data on more than 14 million businesses, 210 million residents, and 850,000 medical providers in the United States. Search businesses by company  .......More...

Referex Engineering - via Engineering Village 2 - Some fulltext articles
Provides PDF full-text access to over 300 leading engineering monographs in three collections: Chemical, Petrochemical, & Process Engineering; Mechanical  .......More...

Regional Business News - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Most recent 30 days
Offers full-text news reports from global business newswires, including coverage of 75 U.S., Latin American, European, Canadian, and African sources. Repo .......More...

Religion and Philosophy Collection - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles
Features full-text journal coverage of philosophical studies and theology from over 300 journals. Includes topics such as world religions, religious denom .......More...

RIA Checkpoint - Some fulltext articles - 1860 to the present
Provides access to primary source materials for federal, state, and local tax laws, such as codes, regulations, current pending/enacted legislation, feder .......More...

RILM Abstracts of Musical Literature - via EBSCO - 1967 to the present
Cites materials covering all aspects of music, including historical musicology, ethnomusicology, instruments and voice, dance, and music therapy. For 19th .......More...

RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals - via EBSCO - 1800-1950
Originally published as the Repertoire International de la Presse Musicale, RIPM is an international bibliography of journals in music published du .......More...

Risk Abstracts - via CSA - 1990 to the present
Indexes and summarizes research literature relating to risk arising from industrial, technological, environmental, and other sources, with an emphasis on  .......More...

Royal Society of Chemistry Journals - Some fulltext articles - 1997 to the present
Provides access to more than twenty scholarly journals published by the Royal Society of Chemistry. Access to most titles begins in 1997. Titles include:  .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home