UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - T

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with T

Total Results: 13 

TableBase - via RDS - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - 1996 to the present
Specializes exclusively in tabular data on companies, industries, products and demographics. Includes market share, company and brand rankings, industry a .......More...

Teacher Reference Center (TRC) - via EBSCO - Dates vary.
(Freely accessible at http://www.teacherreference.com) Indexes over 260 titles from teacher and administrato .......More...

TeachingBooks.net - Some fulltext articles
Provides access to original, in-studio movies of authors and illustrators, audio excerpts of professional book readings, guides to thousands of titles, an .......More...

Testing and Education Reference Center (TERC) - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Most recent editions
Provides access to comprehensive information related to colleges and universities, financial aid, and test preparation. Features interactive online practi .......More...

Texas Almanac, 2006-2007 Edition - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Provides reference and statistical information about the history, culture, politics, climate, and geography of the State of Texas. Note: The latest .......More...

Texas Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - Some fulltext articles
Access to Texas Digital Sanborn Maps is now provided with Digital Sanborn Maps. Refer to tha .......More...

Texas LegalForms - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Contains over 1,000 business, personal, litigation, and federal legal forms that are specific to Texas. Brief descriptive usage summaries accompany the fo .......More...

Texas Reference Center - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles
Provides access to the full text of over 80 journals and books about Texas history, ethnic and cultural diversity, gender studies, literature, public heal .......More...

TopicSearch - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Explores social, political, and economic issues; scientific discoveries; and other popular topics discussed in today's K-12 classrooms. Contains full text .......More...

Toxicology Abstracts - via CSA - 1981 to the present
Indexes and summaries over 300 research publications relating to new risks associated with chemicals, pharmaceuticals, and by-products.Toxicology Abstr .......More...

TOXLINE - via CSA - Previous five years to the present
Indexes and abstracts journal articles, monographs, and technical reports in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, environment .......More...

Twentieth Century American Poetry - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - 1900-2000
Includes more than 50,000 poems culled from 750 volumes of poetry by over 300 American poets. .......More...

Twentieth Century English Poetry - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - 1900-2000
Includes more than 44,000 poems culled from 598 volumes of poetry by over 280 English poets. .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home