UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Name - W

Alphabetical list:  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   List All

You searched for databases starting with W

Total Results: 10 

Water Resources Abstracts - via CSA - 1967 to the present
Indexes and abstracts over 1,000 international technical and scientific publications on water-related topics covering the characteristics, conservation, c .......More...

WDI Online - Some fulltext articles - 1960-2007
Provides access to more than 850 statistical development indicators, with time series for 227 countries and 18 country groups for the years 1960 through 2 .......More...

Web of Science - Tipsheet - 1975 to the present
Indexes and abstracts articles in more than 8,400 journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Print equivalents published by the Inst .......More...

Wiley InterScience - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Includes all Blackwell Synergy content. Provides full-text access to approximately 300 of the more than 500 journals in a var .......More...

Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1600-2000
Provides access to books, scholarly essays, commentaries, and bibliographies, plus over 1,000 images, 3,600 documents, and 900 links to other websites, do .......More...

World Almanac - via OCLC FirstSearch - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
An important reference source which provides information and statistics on a variety of subjects, including the arts, economics, important dates, nations  .......More...

World History Collection - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - 1964 to the present
Provides access to the full text of over 150 journals, many of which are peer-reviewed, on topics in global history. .......More...

WorldCat - via OCLC FirstSearch
Contains more than 44 million bibliographic records describing materials (books, journals, films, manuscripts, scores, computer files, etc.) held by libra .......More...

WorldCatDissertations - via OCLC FirstSearch
Lists bibliographic information for all theses and dissertations indexed in WorldCat. .......More...

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts - via CSA - 1975 to the present
Indexes and abstracts over 1,400 international journals in political science and related fields, including international relations, law, public administra .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home