UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Subject - Liberal and Fine Arts

You searched for Liberal and Fine Arts databases

Total Results: 129 

ABELL - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - 1920 to the present
(Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature) A fully searchable literary index compiled by the Modern Humanities Research Association (MHRA),  .......More...

Abstracts in Anthropology - 2001-2008 editions
Indexes and abstracts books, articles, and conference papers in anthropology and the social sciences. Subdisciplines include archaeology, cultural anthrop .......More...

Academic Search Complete - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - 1865 to the present
Replaces Academic Search Premier. Indexes and abstracts more than 9,300 journals with full-text content for  .......More...

ACLS Humanities E-Book Project - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text access to over 2,200 major works in the humanities from over 250 publishers. Approximately 500 new books are added annually. .......More...

African American Music Reference - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to biographies, chronologies, sheet music, images, lyrics, liner notes, and discographies chronicling the diverse history and culture of t .......More...

African American Song - via Alexander Street Press - Dates vary.
This database has merged into American Song. See that entry for details........More...

America: History and Life - via EBSCO - 1964 to the present
Selectively indexes and abstracts articles on U.S. and Canadian history from prehistory to the present. Includes citations from more than 2,000 journals p .......More...

American Film Scripts - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles
Provides full-text access to 386 feature film scripts by 484 writers from 1903 to the present, many of which are previously unpublished. Browse or search  .......More...

American Periodical Series Online 1740-1900 - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - 1741-1900
Offers full-image access to over 1,100 periodicals published in America between 1741 and 1900. Indexed titles include general interest magazines as well a .......More...

American Song - via Alexander Street Press - Dates vary.
Contains over 35,000 tracks of historical American songs written by and about American Indians, African Americans, miners, immigrants, slaves, children, p .......More...

Anthropological Literature - via OCLC FirstSearch - Late 19th century to the present
Selectively indexes articles and essays in anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary fields from more than 900 journals and monographic ser .......More...

AnthroSource - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text access to fifteen peer-reviewed journals published by the American Anthropological Association (AAA). Also includes the full text of al .......More...

Art Full Text - via WilsonWeb - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary from 1984 to the present.
Selectively indexes and abstracts articles from more than 400 periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins published throughout the world. Includes indexi .......More...

Art Index Retrospective - via WilsonWeb - 1929-1984
Selectively indexes articles published between 1929 and 1984 from more than 550 periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins published throughout the worl .......More...

ARTbibliographies Modern - via CSA - 1960s to the present
Indexes and abstracts current literature of modern art, photography, and design from more than 550 art journals, museum bulletins, exhibition catalogs, an .......More...

ArticleFirst - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1990 to the present
Indexes table of contents pages from approximately 12,500 journals in all disciplines. Also provides library holdings information. .......More...

ARTstor - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Provides access to a digital library of more than 550,000 images covering primarily art, architecture, and archeology from prehistory to the present day.  .......More...

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals - via OCLC FirstSearch - Dates vary.
Indexes more than 2,500 U.S. and international journals in architecture, historic preservation, archaeology, city planning, and interior design. Most cove .......More...

Bibliography of the History of Art - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1973 to the present
A comprehensive art bibliography, BHA covers European and American art from late antiquity to the present. Includes the fine arts and decorative and appli .......More...

Blackwell Synergy - via Blackwell - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
All content from this database has moved to Wiley InterScience. .......More...

BuildingGreen Suite - Some fulltext articles - 1992 to the present
Provides information on topics related to sustainable building, including energy efficiency, recycled-content materials, land use planning, and indoor air .......More...

CAIRSS for Music
CAIRSS [Computer-Assisted Information Retrieval System] for Music is a bibliographic database of research literature in music education, music psychology, .......More...

Cambridge Journals Online - Some fulltext articles - 1996 to the present
Provides full-text access to over 200 journals published by Cambridge University Press in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. .......More...

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to more than 25 separate indexes, abstracts, and information resources in the biological and medical sciences, computer technology, engine .......More...

CAMIO: Catalog of Art Museum Images Online - Some fulltext articles - 3000 BC to the present
Contains about 95,000 downloadable digital images representing works of art from the collections of prominent museums, including photographs, paintings, s .......More...

Center for Research Libraries (CRL) Catalog
Includes approximately 500,000 bibliographic records for monographs, newspapers, serials, archival materials in microform and microform sets, and title an .......More...

Chaucer Bibliography Online - 1975 to the present
Jointly supported by the University of Texas at San Antonio Library and the New Chaucer Society. Provides citations to research literature on English writ .......More...

Chicano Database - via OCLC FirstSearch - Dates vary.
Selectively indexes materials, including more than 125 journals, on Mexican-American topics and about Chicanos from 1967 to the present. Incorporates the  .......More...

Clasé Periodica - via OCLC FirstSearch
Combines two databases into one--Clasé (Citas latinoamericanas en ciencias sociales y humanidades) and Periódica (Indice de revistas latinoa .......More...

Classical Music Library - via Alexander Street Press - Dates vary.
Contains over 55,000 classical music tracks that span styles from Medieval to contemporary times, including symphonic music, vocal and instrumental music, .......More...

Classical Music Reference Library - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Contains reference materials spanning the history of Western classical music, with comprehensive coverage of all classical genres. Includes definitions of .......More...

Classical Scores Library - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to the most important classical music scores for compositions from the Renaissance to the 21st century. Includes full scores, study scores .......More...

Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - 1990s to the present
Incorporates the indexes CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication and mass media studies .......More...

Communication Abstracts - via CSA - 1977 to the present
Indexes and abstracts communication-related articles, reports, papers, and books from a variety of publishers, research institutions, and information sour .......More...

Communication Studies: A Sage Full-Text Collection - via CSA - Some fulltext articles - 1982 to the present
Provides full-text/full-image access to 18 journals published by Sage on topics in communication studies, including media studies, political communication .......More...

Conference Papers Index - via CSA - 1982 to the present
Provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world. .......More...

Contemporary Authors - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Provides complete biographical and bibliographical information on more than 120,000 U.S. and international authors. See also Contemporary Literary Critici .......More...

Contemporary Literary Criticism Select - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Collects more than 35,000 critical essays on contemporary authors, with biographical, critical, principal works, and further study information. See also < .......More...

Contemporary World Music - via Alexander Street Press - Dates vary.
Contains over 50,000 contemporary and traditional world music recordings in genres such as reggae, worldbeat, neo-traditional, world fusion, Indian classi .......More...

COS Funding Opportunities - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Most recent
Contains information about available research grants, fellowships, prizes, and other types of funding for any discipline worldwide. Includes sponsors from .......More...

CumInCAD - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Note: Users must create individual login accounts in CumInCAD to access full-text publications. Cumulative i .......More...

DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index - via CSA - 1973 to the present
Covers a wealth of research topics in design--from architecture to packaging, marketing to advertising, photography to typography, metalworking to multime .......More...

Design Abstracts Retrospective (DAR) - via CSA - 1903-1986
A retrospective of DAAI: Design & Applied Arts Index, DAR provides access to over 100 design and design-related journals. Some sources date back to 1894.  .......More...

Design ProFILES (DP) - via CSA - 1997 to the present
Provides information about over 8,000 designers and design-related organizations influential in the 20th century world of design, including over 1,000 fem .......More...

Dictionary of Literary Biography - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Provides nearly 10,000 biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of influential literary figures from all eras and genres. Updated .......More...

Digital National Security Archive - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides an exhaustive collection of primary documents relating to U.S. foreign and military policy initiatives since 1945, culled from holdings of the Na .......More...

Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles
Provides access to over 660,000 full-image fire insurance maps for more than 12,000 American communities in all U.S. states. These large-scale maps contai .......More...

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides a directory to free, full-text, quality-controlled scientific and scholarly journals published on the Internet in a variety of academic subjects. .......More...

Dissertations & Theses Full Text - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides citations and full-image access to doctoral dissertations and master's theses from more than 1,000 graduate schools and universities. Abstracts a .......More...

Early Encounters in North America: People, Cultures, and the Environment - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1534-1860
Chronicles accounts of exploration, discovery, travel, environment, peoples, and cultures in North America from 1534-1850. Includes over 100,000 pages of  .......More...

Early English Books Online (EEBO) - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - 1475-1700
Offers full-image access to more than 125,000 literary and historical works published in Great Britain and Ireland from 1475 to 1700. Included are titles  .......More...

EBSCO Electronic Journal Service (EJS) - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text articles from hundreds of scholarly journals representing all subject areas. E-journals available are ones to which the UTSA Library ma .......More...

EBSCOhost - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary.
A major online bibliographic and full-text database service, EBSCOhost offers access to journal articles in the humanities, education, business, th .......More...

Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - 1701-1800
Based on The English Short Title Catalogue, a historical bibliography of works printed in England, Scotland, and Ireland, ECCO provides more .......More...

eScholarship Repository - via California Digital Library - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to 20 online journals in a variety of disciplines published by University of California institutions. .......More...

Ethnic NewsWatch - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - 1960 to the present
Provides full-text articles from more than 250 newspapers, magazines, and journals published in the United States by the ethnic, minority, and native pres .......More...

Films on Demand (trial) - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Digitally streams over 5,500 educational videos in a variety of disciplines. Note: Trial access will remain availab .......More...

Fuente Academica - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to the full text of 260 Spanish-language scholarly publications. .......More...

Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles
Contains the full text of over 915 volumes of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources in a variety of disciplines. Fully cross-searchab .......More...

Gale's Ready Reference Shelf - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Contains information about organizations, publications, and databases in over 160 countries. Provides listings for local, state, regional, national, and i .......More...

GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides extensive full-text directory and biographical information through coverage of literature, biography, business, multicultural studies, science, a .......More...

Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to the 10-volume Garland Encyclopedia of Music, a comprehensive resource on music of the world's peoples. Each volume contains an o .......More...

GenderWatch - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - 1970 to the present
Features full-text access to over 175 journals, newspapers, newsletters, books, and other materials that provide historical perspective on the evolution o .......More...

Gerritsen Collection of Aletta H. Jacobs - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - 1700s to the present
Features online access to nearly 4,500 books and 265 journals that trace the evolution of feminism and women's rights in the United States, Britain, Canad .......More...

Grove Art Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
See Oxford Art Online for a full description. .......More...

Grove Music Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
See Oxford Music Online for a full description. .......More...

Handbook of Latin American Studies - Tipsheet - 1936 to the present
Provides citations to scholarly works on Latin America appearing in books, book chapters, journal articles, and conference proceedings published worldwide .......More...

Handbook of Texas Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
The online version of New Handbook of Texas, this free website provides reference information on Texas history, geography, politics, and culture. C .......More...

HarpWeek - Some fulltext articles - 1857-1912
Provides electronic access to the complete historical backfile of the journal Harper's Weekly, published between 1857 and 1912. Included are full i .......More...

HeritageQuest Online - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides a collection of research materials for tracing family history and American culture. Includes full-text documents from more than 25,000 works of l .......More...

Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI) - 1970 to the present
Indexes 500 scholarly journals published worldwide on information about Latin America, the U.S.-Mexico border, and U.S. Hispanics. Articles may be in Engl .......More...

Historical Abstracts - via EBSCO - 1954 to the present
Selectively indexes and abstracts articles relating to the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). Include .......More...

History Resource Center: Modern World - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - 1900 to the present
Provides research resources for the study of world history. Includes full-text information from a large collection of reference works and primary source d .......More...

History Resource Center: U.S. - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles
Designed as an 'entry point' to begin researching the vast topic of U.S. history. Includes full-text information from a large collection of primary source .......More...

Humanities International Index - via EBSCO - 1925 to the present
Indexes and abstracts over 2,000 journals, books, and other internationally published works on a variety of topics in the humanities. Provides citation in .......More...

Informe! (Revistas en español) - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - 1994 to the present
(English language search interface) Full-text collection of more than 130 Spanish-language popular, professional, and scholarly journals, including Am& .......More...

Informe! (Revistas en espanol) - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles
Interfase en espanol .......More...

International Index to Music Periodicals (IIMP) - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full text/image access to 88 international, music-related journals, including both scholarly and popular titles. Indexes and abstracts an additio .......More...

Jazz Music Library - via Alexander Street Press - 1920s to 2006
Described as the largest and most comprehensive collection of jazz music available online. Users can stream music online from thousands of jazz artists, e .......More...

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) - via Web of Science - Some fulltext articles - 2003-2007
Provides citation data for evaluating and comparing over 5,900 scholarly journals in science and technology and over 1,700 scholarly journals in the socia .......More...

JSTOR - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full image access to a comprehensive archive of nearly 800 scholarly journ .......More...

Latin American Women Writers - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1840s through the present
Consists of an extensive searchable collection of prose, poetry, and drama composed by women writers from 19 countries, including Mexico and countries in  .......More...

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts - via CSA - Tipsheet - 1973 to the present
Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, and semantics as well as descriptive, historical, comparat .......More...

LION (LIterature ONline) - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles
Contains the online full text of over 350,000 works of poetry, drama, and prose fiction from the seventh century to the present day, including American li .......More...

Literature Resource Center - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Rich in biographical, bibliographical, and critical content, Literature Resource Center is an important resource for information on more than 120,0 .......More...

Mental Measurements Yearbook - via Ovid - Some fulltext articles - 9th-16th yearbook editions
Contains descriptive information and critical reviews of more than 2,200 commercially available, English-language standardized tests in categories such as .......More...

MLA International Bibliography - via CSA - Tipsheet - 1923 to the present
Indexes critical scholarship on literature, criticism, language, linguistics, and folklore. Includes over 4,400 titles including journals, series, monogra .......More...

Music Index Online - via EBSCO - 1975 to the present
Indexes over 800 U.S. and international periodicals in music and related fields, as well as book reviews; obituaries; and news about music, musicians, and .......More...

Music Online - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Cross-searches eight music collections from Alexander Street Press, including over 12,000 classical music scores, tens of thousands of streaming music tra .......More...

netLibrary - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet
Offers a comprehensive collection of electronic books (e-books) including tens of thousands of scholarly, reference, and professional e-books on all subje .......More...

North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1800-1950
Chronicles personal accounts of immigration to America and Canada from 1800-1950. Currently includes approximately 37,500 pages of material by 2,162 autho .......More...

North American Women's Letters and Diaries - via Alexander Street Press - Some fulltext articles - 1700s through 1950
Chronicles various aspects of women's lives in North America from Colonial times through 1950. As the largest collection of women's diaries and correspond .......More...

OCLC Ebooks - via OCLC FirstSearch
Contains more than 230,000 bibliographic records describing electronic books cataloged by OCLC members, held by libraries around the world. More than 400  .......More...

OCLC Electronic Collections Online - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1995 to the present
Abstracts and indexes over 4,800 scholarly journals in a wide variety of subjects. Note: At this time, the UTSA Library's subscription to OCLC E .......More...

Oxford Art Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Comprehensive art reference resource and excellent starting place for biographies of artists, architects, patrons, collectors, writers and scholars, as we .......More...

Oxford English Dictionary (2nd ed.) - Some fulltext articles
Premier resource for etymological studies containing the meaning, history, and derivation of over half a million words in the English language. Provides e .......More...

Oxford Journals - via Oxford University Press - Some fulltext articles - 1996 to the present
Provides access to nearly 200 journals published by Oxford University Press and academic societies across a range of subjects, including science, technica .......More...

Oxford Music Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Comprehensive music reference resource and logical starting place for biographies, definitions, or information on almost any musical topic. Coverage inclu .......More...

Oxford Reference Online - Some fulltext articles - Most recent editions.
Contains the full text of over 230 dictionaries, encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources in a variety of disciplines, including the nat .......More...

Oxford Scholarship Online - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Contains scholarly ebooks published by Oxford University Press in business & management, economics & finance, mathematics, music, physics, political scien .......More...

Palmer's Index to the Times (London) - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Indexes articles in the Times of London from 1790 through 1905. Full-text images are available for the years 1800-1870. .......More...

PapersFirst - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1983 to the present
Indexes individual papers presented at conferences worldwide and added to the holdings of the British Library Document Supply Centre. See also More...

PapersInvited - via CSA - Some fulltext articles - Most recent
Contains information about calls for papers for forthcoming conferences and special issues of scholarly journals issued by professional organizations, jou .......More...

Periodicals Archive Online - via Chadwyck-Healey - Some fulltext articles - 1800s through 1990s
Provides citations to nearly 14 million articles in the humanities and social sciences. Full-text articles are available from approximately 740 historical .......More...

Philosopher's Index - via EBSCO - 1940 to the present
Indexes and abstracts scholarly research in the major fields of philosophy, including ethics, philosophy of education, metaphysics, philosophy of science, .......More...

Philosophy on the Web/Past Masters - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text access to major works of classical and modern philosophy, including those by Aquinas, Aristotle, John Dewey, Kant, Martin Luther, Ockha .......More...

ProceedingsFirst - via OCLC FirstSearch - 1993 to the present
Provides tables of contents of papers presented at conferences worldwide and added to the holdings of the British Library Document Supply Centre. See also .......More...

Project MUSE - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary.
Provides the searchable full text and full images of approximately 380 journals published by scholarly presses .......More...

ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides access to journal articles in a number of databases across all subject areas, with particular strengths in business and the social sciences. Also .......More...

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides citations and full-image access to doctoral dissertations and master's theses from more than 1,000 graduate schools and universities. Abstracts a .......More...

ProQuest Research Library - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - 1971 to the present
Offers indexing/abstracting to articles in over 3,300 journals across a wide range of subject areas, more than 1,700 of which are also available in full t .......More...

Religion and Philosophy Collection - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles
Features full-text journal coverage of philosophical studies and theology from over 300 journals. Includes topics such as world religions, religious denom .......More...

RILM Abstracts of Musical Literature - via EBSCO - 1967 to the present
Cites materials covering all aspects of music, including historical musicology, ethnomusicology, instruments and voice, dance, and music therapy. For 19th .......More...

RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals - via EBSCO - 1800-1950
Originally published as the Repertoire International de la Presse Musicale, RIPM is an international bibliography of journals in music published du .......More...

Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles
Provides access to over 660,000 full-image fire insurance maps for more than 12,000 American communities in all U.S. states. For a complete description, s .......More...

ScienceDirect - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - For some journals, begins in the 1950s
Provides full-text access to approximately 1,500 journals published by Elsevier. Indexes and abstracts articles from more than 1,800 journals in the life, .......More...

Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries - via Alexander Street Press - Dates vary.
Described as a "virtual encyclopedia of the world's musical and aural traditions," this database contains over 40,000 tracks of traditional music and spok .......More...

SpringerLink - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary.
Provides electronic access to over 1,600 journals published by Springer-Verlag and Kluwer in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sc .......More...

SRDS Media Publications - Some fulltext articles - Most recent editions
Offers access to current media information such as detailed ad rates, dates, and contact data. Direct links to media kits, websites, and audit statements  .......More...

Statistical Universe - via LexisNexis - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary.
Provides access to statistical information produced by U.S. federal and state agencies, major international intergovernmental organizations, professional  .......More...

Texas Almanac, 2006-2007 Edition - via GaleNet - Some fulltext articles - Most recent edition
Provides reference and statistical information about the history, culture, politics, climate, and geography of the State of Texas. Note: The latest .......More...

Texas Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - Some fulltext articles
Access to Texas Digital Sanborn Maps is now provided with Digital Sanborn Maps. Refer to tha .......More...

Texas Reference Center - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles
Provides access to the full text of over 80 journals and books about Texas history, ethnic and cultural diversity, gender studies, literature, public heal .......More...

Union Lists of Periodicals - via OCLC FirstSearch
Note: Union Lists of Periodicals has been incorporated into WorldCat. Refer to that en .......More...

Web of Science - Tipsheet - 1975 to the present
Indexes and abstracts articles in more than 8,400 journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Print equivalents published by the Inst .......More...

Wiley InterScience - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Includes all Blackwell Synergy content. Provides full-text access to approximately 300 of the more than 500 journals in a var .......More...

World History Collection - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - 1964 to the present
Provides access to the full text of over 150 journals, many of which are peer-reviewed, on topics in global history. .......More...

WorldCat - via OCLC FirstSearch
Contains more than 44 million bibliographic records describing materials (books, journals, films, manuscripts, scores, computer files, etc.) held by libra .......More...

WorldCatDissertations - via OCLC FirstSearch
Lists bibliographic information for all theses and dissertations indexed in WorldCat. .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home