Hours - Applied Engineering & Technology Library

May 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
01020304
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
05060708091011
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
12131415161718
Closed
8am - 10pm
Closed
19202122232425
Closed
262728293031
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm

Wed, May 1 8am - 10pm

Thu, May 2 8am - 10pm

Fri, May 3 8am - 9pm

Sat, May 4 Closed

Sun, May 5 Closed

Mon, May 6 8am - 10pm

Tue, May 7 8am - 10pm

Wed, May 8 8am - 10pm

Thu, May 9 8am - 10pm

Fri, May 10 8am - 9pm

Sat, May 11 Closed

Sun, May 12 Closed

Mon, May 13 8am - 10pm

Tue, May 14 8am - 10pm

Wed, May 15 Closed

Thu, May 16 Closed

Fri, May 17 Closed

Sat, May 18 Closed

Sun, May 19 Closed

Mon, May 20 Closed

Tue, May 21 Closed

Wed, May 22 Closed

Thu, May 23 Closed

Fri, May 24 Closed

Sat, May 25 Closed

Sun, May 26 Closed

Mon, May 27 Closed

Tue, May 28 8am - 10pm

Wed, May 29 8am - 10pm

Thu, May 30 8am - 10pm

Fri, May 31 8am - 9pm

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.