Hours - Applied Engineering & Technology Library

January 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
0102030405
Closed
06070809101112
Closed
13141516171819
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
20212223242526
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
2728293031
Closed
8am - 10pm

Tue, Jan 1 Closed

Wed, Jan 2 Closed

Thu, Jan 3 Closed

Fri, Jan 4 Closed

Sat, Jan 5 Closed

Sun, Jan 6 Closed

Mon, Jan 7 Closed

Tue, Jan 8 Closed

Wed, Jan 9 Closed

Thu, Jan 10 Closed

Fri, Jan 11 Closed

Sat, Jan 12 Closed

Sun, Jan 13 Closed

Mon, Jan 14 8am - 10pm

Tue, Jan 15 8am - 10pm

Wed, Jan 16 8am - 10pm

Thu, Jan 17 8am - 10pm

Fri, Jan 18 8am - 9pm

Sat, Jan 19 Closed

Sun, Jan 20 Closed

Mon, Jan 21 Closed

Tue, Jan 22 8am - 10pm

Wed, Jan 23 8am - 10pm

Thu, Jan 24 8am - 10pm

Fri, Jan 25 8am - 9pm

Sat, Jan 26 Closed

Sun, Jan 27 Closed

Mon, Jan 28 8am - 10pm

Tue, Jan 29 8am - 10pm

Wed, Jan 30 8am - 10pm

Thu, Jan 31 8am - 10pm

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours