Hours - Applied Engineering & Technology Library

July 2018

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
01020304050607
Closed
8am - 10pm
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
08091011121314
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
15161718192021
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
22232425262728
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
293031
Closed
8am - 10pm

Sun, Jul 1 Closed

Mon, Jul 2 8am - 10pm

Tue, Jul 3 8am - 10pm

Wed, Jul 4 Closed

Thu, Jul 5 8am - 10pm

Fri, Jul 6 8am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 7 Closed

Sun, Jul 8 Closed

Mon, Jul 9 8am - 10pm

Tue, Jul 10 8am - 10pm

Wed, Jul 11 8am - 10pm

Thu, Jul 12 8am - 10pm

Fri, Jul 13 8am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 14 Closed

Sun, Jul 15 Closed

Mon, Jul 16 8am - 10pm

Tue, Jul 17 8am - 10pm

Wed, Jul 18 8am - 10pm

Thu, Jul 19 8am - 10pm

Fri, Jul 20 8am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 21 Closed

Sun, Jul 22 Closed

Mon, Jul 23 8am - 10pm

Tue, Jul 24 8am - 10pm

Wed, Jul 25 8am - 10pm

Thu, Jul 26 8am - 10pm

Fri, Jul 27 8am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 28 Closed

Sun, Jul 29 Closed

Mon, Jul 30 8am - 10pm

Tue, Jul 31 8am - 10pm

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours