Hours - Applied Engineering & Technology Library

March 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
0102
8am - 9pm
Closed
03040506070809
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
10111213141516
Closed
17181920212223
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
24252627282930
Closed
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
31
Closed

Fri, Mar 1 8am - 9pm

Sat, Mar 2 Closed

Sun, Mar 3 Closed

Mon, Mar 4 8am - 10pm

Tue, Mar 5 8am - 10pm

Wed, Mar 6 8am - 10pm

Thu, Mar 7 8am - 10pm

Fri, Mar 8 8am - 9pm

Sat, Mar 9 Closed

Sun, Mar 10 Closed

Mon, Mar 11 Closed

Tue, Mar 12 Closed

Wed, Mar 13 Closed

Thu, Mar 14 Closed

Fri, Mar 15 Closed

Sat, Mar 16 Closed

Sun, Mar 17 Closed

Mon, Mar 18 8am - 10pm

Tue, Mar 19 8am - 10pm

Wed, Mar 20 8am - 10pm

Thu, Mar 21 8am - 10pm

Fri, Mar 22 8am - 9pm

Sat, Mar 23 Closed

Sun, Mar 24 Closed

Mon, Mar 25 8am - 10pm

Tue, Mar 26 8am - 10pm

Wed, Mar 27 8am - 10pm

Thu, Mar 28 8am - 10pm

Fri, Mar 29 8am - 9pm

Sat, Mar 30 Closed

Sun, Mar 31 Closed

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.