Hours

July 2018

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
01020304050607
1pm - 9pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 9pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
08091011121314
1pm - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
15161718192021
1pm - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
22232425262728
1pm - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
293031
1pm - 9pm
8am - 9pm

Sun, Jul 1 1pm - 9pm

Mon, Jul 2 8am - 9pm

Tue, Jul 3 8am - 9pm

Wed, Jul 4 Closed

Thu, Jul 5 8am - 9pm

Fri, Jul 6 8am - 6pm

Sat, Jul 7 9am - 6pm

Sun, Jul 8 1pm - 9pm

Mon, Jul 9 8am - 9pm

Tue, Jul 10 8am - 9pm

Wed, Jul 11 8am - 9pm

Thu, Jul 12 8am - 9pm

Fri, Jul 13 8am - 6pm

Sat, Jul 14 9am - 6pm

Sun, Jul 15 1pm - 9pm

Mon, Jul 16 8am - 9pm

Tue, Jul 17 8am - 9pm

Wed, Jul 18 8am - 9pm

Thu, Jul 19 8am - 9pm

Fri, Jul 20 8am - 6pm

Sat, Jul 21 9am - 6pm

Sun, Jul 22 1pm - 9pm

Mon, Jul 23 8am - 9pm

Tue, Jul 24 8am - 9pm

Wed, Jul 25 8am - 9pm

Thu, Jul 26 8am - 9pm

Fri, Jul 27 8am - 6pm

Sat, Jul 28 9am - 6pm

Sun, Jul 29 1pm - 9pm

Mon, Jul 30 8am - 9pm

Tue, Jul 31 8am - 9pm

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours