Hours

March 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
0102
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
03040506070809
1pm - 10:30pm
8am - 10:30pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10111213141516
Closed
8am - 6pm
Closed
17181920212223
1pm - 10:30pm
8am - 10:30pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
24252627282930
1pm - 10:30pm
8am - 10:30pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
31
1pm - 10:30pm

Fri, Mar 1 8am - 6pm

Sat, Mar 2 9am - 6pm

Sun, Mar 3 1pm - 10:30pm

Mon, Mar 4 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Mar 5 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Mar 6 8am - 10:30pm

Thu, Mar 7 8am - 10:30pm

Fri, Mar 8 8am - 6pm

Sat, Mar 9 9am - 6pm

Sun, Mar 10 Closed

Mon, Mar 11 8am - 6pm

Tue, Mar 12 8am - 6pm

Wed, Mar 13 8am - 6pm

Thu, Mar 14 8am - 6pm

Fri, Mar 15 8am - 6pm

Sat, Mar 16 Closed

Sun, Mar 17 1pm - 10:30pm

Mon, Mar 18 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Mar 19 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Mar 20 8am - 10:30pm

Thu, Mar 21 8am - 10:30pm

Fri, Mar 22 8am - 6pm

Sat, Mar 23 9am - 6pm

Sun, Mar 24 1pm - 10:30pm

Mon, Mar 25 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Mar 26 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Mar 27 8am - 10:30pm

Thu, Mar 28 8am - 10:30pm

Fri, Mar 29 8am - 6pm

Sat, Mar 30 9am - 6pm

Sun, Mar 31 1pm - 10:30pm

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.