Hours - Special Collections at HemisFair Park

February 2018

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
CLOSED
10am - 3pm
CLOSED
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
CLOSED
10am - 3pm
CLOSED
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
CLOSED
10am - 3pm
CLOSED
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
CLOSED
10am - 3pm
CLOSED
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
CLOSED
10am - 3pm
CLOSED

Thu, Feb 01

Fri, Feb 02

Sat, Feb 03

Sun, Feb 04

Mon, Feb 05

Tue, Feb 06

Wed, Feb 07

Thu, Feb 08

Fri, Feb 09

Sat, Feb 10

Sun, Feb 11

Mon, Feb 12

Tue, Feb 13

Wed, Feb 14

Thu, Feb 15

Fri, Feb 16

Sat, Feb 17

Sun, Feb 18

Mon, Feb 19

Tue, Feb 20

Wed, Feb 21

Thu, Feb 22

Fri, Feb 23

Sat, Feb 24

Sun, Mar 25

Mon, Mar 26

Tue, Mar 27

Wed, Mar 28

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours