Hours

March 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
0102
Closed
03040506070809
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
10111213141516
Closed
17181920212223
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
24252627282930
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
31
Closed

Fri, Mar 1 Closed

Sat, Mar 2 Closed

Sun, Mar 3 Closed

Mon, Mar 4 10am - 3pm

Tue, Mar 5 10am - 3pm

Wed, Mar 6 10am - 3pm

Thu, Mar 7 Closed

Fri, Mar 8 Closed

Sat, Mar 9 Closed

Sun, Mar 10 Closed

Mon, Mar 11 Closed

Tue, Mar 12 Closed

Wed, Mar 13 Closed

Thu, Mar 14 Closed

Fri, Mar 15 Closed

Sat, Mar 16 Closed

Sun, Mar 17 Closed

Mon, Mar 18 10am - 3pm

Tue, Mar 19 10am - 3pm

Wed, Mar 20 10am - 3pm

Thu, Mar 21 Closed

Fri, Mar 22 Closed

Sat, Mar 23 Closed

Sun, Mar 24 Closed

Mon, Mar 25 10am - 3pm

Tue, Mar 26 10am - 3pm

Wed, Mar 27 10am - 3pm

Thu, Mar 28 Closed

Fri, Mar 29 Closed

Sat, Mar 30 Closed

Sun, Mar 31 Closed

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.