Hours

September 2018

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
01
Closed
02030405060708
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
09101112131415
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
16171819202122
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
23242526272829
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
30
Closed

Sat, Sep 1 Closed

Sun, Sep 2 Closed

Mon, Sep 3 10am - 3pm

Tue, Sep 4 10am - 3pm

Wed, Sep 5 10am - 3pm

Thu, Sep 6 Closed

Fri, Sep 7 Closed

Sat, Sep 8 Closed

Sun, Sep 9 Closed

Mon, Sep 10 10am - 3pm

Tue, Sep 11 10am - 3pm

Wed, Sep 12 10am - 3pm

Thu, Sep 13 Closed

Fri, Sep 14 Closed

Sat, Sep 15 Closed

Sun, Sep 16 Closed

Mon, Sep 17 10am - 3pm

Tue, Sep 18 10am - 3pm

Wed, Sep 19 10am - 3pm

Thu, Sep 20 Closed

Fri, Sep 21 Closed

Sat, Sep 22 Closed

Sun, Sep 23 Closed

Mon, Sep 24 10am - 3pm

Tue, Sep 25 10am - 3pm

Wed, Sep 26 10am - 3pm

Thu, Sep 27 Closed

Fri, Sep 28 Closed

Sat, Sep 29 Closed

Sun, Sep 30 Closed

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours