Hours

November 2018

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
010203
Closed
04050607080910
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
11121314151617
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
18192021222324
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed
252627282930
Closed
10am - 3pm
Closed

Thu, Nov 1 Closed

Fri, Nov 2 Closed

Sat, Nov 3 Closed

Sun, Nov 4 Closed

Mon, Nov 5 10am - 3pm

Tue, Nov 6 10am - 3pm

Wed, Nov 7 10am - 3pm

Thu, Nov 8 Closed

Fri, Nov 9 Closed

Sat, Nov 10 Closed

Sun, Nov 11 Closed

Mon, Nov 12 10am - 3pm

Tue, Nov 13 10am - 3pm

Wed, Nov 14 10am - 3pm

Thu, Nov 15 Closed

Fri, Nov 16 Closed

Sat, Nov 17 Closed

Sun, Nov 18 Closed

Mon, Nov 19 10am - 3pm

Tue, Nov 20 10am - 3pm

Wed, Nov 21 10am - 3pm

Thu, Nov 22 Closed

Fri, Nov 23 Closed

Sat, Nov 24 Closed

Sun, Nov 25 Closed

Mon, Nov 26 10am - 3pm

Tue, Nov 27 10am - 3pm

Wed, Nov 28 10am - 3pm

Thu, Nov 29 Closed

Fri, Nov 30 Closed

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours