Hours - John Peace Library

April 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
010203040506
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
07080910111213
10am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
14151617181920
10am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
21222324252627
10am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
282930
10am - Continuously
24 hours

Mon, Apr 1 24 hours

Tue, Apr 2 24 hours

Wed, Apr 3 24 hours

Thu, Apr 4 24 hours

Fri, Apr 5 Close at 9pm

Sat, Apr 6 9am - 9pm

Sun, Apr 7 10am - Continuously

Mon, Apr 8 24 hours

Tue, Apr 9 24 hours

Wed, Apr 10 24 hours

Thu, Apr 11 24 hours

Fri, Apr 12 Close at 9pm

Sat, Apr 13 9am - 9pm

Sun, Apr 14 10am - Continuously

Mon, Apr 15 24 hours

Tue, Apr 16 24 hours

Wed, Apr 17 24 hours

Thu, Apr 18 24 hours

Fri, Apr 19 Close at 9pm

Sat, Apr 20 9am - 9pm

Sun, Apr 21 10am - Continuously

Mon, Apr 22 24 hours

Tue, Apr 23 24 hours

Wed, Apr 24 24 hours

Thu, Apr 25 24 hours

Fri, Apr 26 Close at 9pm

Sat, Apr 27 9am - 9pm

Sun, Apr 28 10am - Continuously

Mon, Apr 29 24 hours

Tue, Apr 30 24 hours

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.