Hours - John Peace Library

July 2018

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
01020304050607
12pm - 12am
7am - 12am
10am - 9pm
7am - 12am
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
08091011121314
12pm - 12am
7am - 12am
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
15161718192021
12pm - 12am
7am - 12am
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
22232425262728
12pm - 12am
7am - 12am
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
293031
12pm - 12am
7am - 12am

Sun, Jul 1 12pm - 12am

Mon, Jul 2 7am - 12am

Tue, Jul 3 7am - 12am

Wed, Jul 4 10am - 9pm

Thu, Jul 5 7am - 12am

Fri, Jul 6 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 7 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jul 8 12pm - 12am

Mon, Jul 9 7am - 12am

Tue, Jul 10 7am - 12am

Wed, Jul 11 7am - 12am

Thu, Jul 12 7am - 12am

Fri, Jul 13 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 14 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jul 15 12pm - 12am

Mon, Jul 16 7am - 12am

Tue, Jul 17 7am - 12am

Wed, Jul 18 7am - 12am

Thu, Jul 19 7am - 12am

Fri, Jul 20 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 21 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jul 22 12pm - 12am

Mon, Jul 23 7am - 12am

Tue, Jul 24 7am - 12am

Wed, Jul 25 7am - 12am

Thu, Jul 26 7am - 12am

Fri, Jul 27 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jul 28 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jul 29 12pm - 12am

Mon, Jul 30 7am - 12am

Tue, Jul 31 7am - 12am

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours