Hours - John Peace Library

January 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
0102030405
Closed
8am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
06070809101112
1pm - 10pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
13141516171819
10am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
20212223242526
10am - 10pm
9am - 6pm
7am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
2728293031
10am - Continuously
24 hours

Tue, Jan 1 Closed

Wed, Jan 2 8am - 8pm

Thu, Jan 3 8am - 8pm

Fri, Jan 4 8am - 8pm

Sat, Jan 5 9am - 6pm

Sun, Jan 6 1pm - 10pm

Mon, Jan 7 8am - 8pm

Tue, Jan 8 8am - 8pm

Wed, Jan 9 8am - 8pm

Thu, Jan 10 8am - 8pm

Fri, Jan 11 8am - 8pm

Sat, Jan 12 9am - 6pm

Sun, Jan 13 10am - Continuously

Mon, Jan 14 24 hours

Tue, Jan 15 24 hours

Wed, Jan 16 24 hours

Thu, Jan 17 24 hours

Fri, Jan 18 Close at 9pm

Sat, Jan 19 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jan 20 10am - 10pm

Mon, Jan 21 9am - 6pm

Tue, Jan 22 7am - Continuously

Wed, Jan 23 24 hours

Thu, Jan 24 24 hours

Fri, Jan 25 Close at 9pm

Sat, Jan 26 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jan 27 10am - Continuously

Mon, Jan 28 24 hours

Tue, Jan 29 24 hours

Wed, Jan 30 24 hours

Thu, Jan 31 24 hours

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours