Hours - John Peace Library

June 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
01
9am - 9pm
02030405060708
12pm - Midnight
7am - Midnight
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
09101112131415
12pm - Midnight
7am - Midnight
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
16171819202122
12pm - Midnight
7am - Midnight
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
23242526272829
12pm - Midnight
7am - Midnight
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
30
12pm - Midnight

Sat, Jun 1 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jun 2 12pm - Midnight

Mon, Jun 3 7am - Midnight

Tue, Jun 4 7am - Midnight

Wed, Jun 5 7am - Midnight

Thu, Jun 6 7am - Midnight

Fri, Jun 7 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jun 8 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jun 9 12pm - Midnight

Mon, Jun 10 7am - Midnight

Tue, Jun 11 7am - Midnight

Wed, Jun 12 7am - Midnight

Thu, Jun 13 7am - Midnight

Fri, Jun 14 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jun 15 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jun 16 12pm - Midnight

Mon, Jun 17 7am - Midnight

Tue, Jun 18 7am - Midnight

Wed, Jun 19 7am - Midnight

Thu, Jun 20 7am - Midnight

Fri, Jun 21 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jun 22 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jun 23 12pm - Midnight

Mon, Jun 24 7am - Midnight

Tue, Jun 25 7am - Midnight

Wed, Jun 26 7am - Midnight

Thu, Jun 27 7am - Midnight

Fri, Jun 28 7am - 9pm

Sat, Jun 29 9am - 9pm

Sun, Jun 30 12pm - Midnight

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.