Hours - John Peace Library

February 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
0102
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
03040506070809
10am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
10111213141516
10am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
17181920212223
10am - Continuously
24 hours
Close at 9pm
9am - 9pm
2425262728
10am - Continuously
24 hours

Fri, Feb 1 Close at 9pm

Sat, Feb 2 9am - 9pm

Sun, Feb 3 10am - Continuously

Mon, Feb 4 24 hours

Tue, Feb 5 24 hours

Wed, Feb 6 24 hours

Thu, Feb 7 24 hours

Fri, Feb 8 Close at 9pm

Sat, Feb 9 9am - 9pm

Sun, Feb 10 10am - Continuously

Mon, Feb 11 24 hours

Tue, Feb 12 24 hours

Wed, Feb 13 24 hours

Thu, Feb 14 24 hours

Fri, Feb 15 Close at 9pm

Sat, Feb 16 9am - 9pm

Sun, Feb 17 10am - Continuously

Mon, Feb 18 24 hours

Tue, Feb 19 24 hours

Wed, Feb 20 24 hours

Thu, Feb 21 24 hours

Fri, Feb 22 Close at 9pm

Sat, Feb 23 9am - 9pm

Sun, Feb 24 10am - Continuously

Mon, Feb 25 24 hours

Tue, Feb 26 24 hours

Wed, Feb 27 24 hours

Thu, Feb 28 24 hours

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours