Hours

February 2019

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
0102
Closed
03040506070809
Closed
10am - 5pm
Closed
10111213141516
Closed
10am - 5pm
Closed
17181920212223
Closed
10am - 5pm
Closed
2425262728
Closed
10am - 5pm
Closed

Fri, Feb 1 Closed

Sat, Feb 2 Closed

Sun, Feb 3 Closed

Mon, Feb 4 10am - 5pm

Tue, Feb 5 10am - 5pm

Wed, Feb 6 10am - 5pm

Thu, Feb 7 Closed

Fri, Feb 8 Closed

Sat, Feb 9 Closed

Sun, Feb 10 Closed

Mon, Feb 11 10am - 5pm

Tue, Feb 12 10am - 5pm

Wed, Feb 13 10am - 5pm

Thu, Feb 14 Closed

Fri, Feb 15 Closed

Sat, Feb 16 Closed

Sun, Feb 17 Closed

Mon, Feb 18 10am - 5pm

Tue, Feb 19 10am - 5pm

Wed, Feb 20 10am - 5pm

Thu, Feb 21 Closed

Fri, Feb 22 Closed

Sat, Feb 23 Closed

Sun, Feb 24 Closed

Mon, Feb 25 10am - 5pm

Tue, Feb 26 10am - 5pm

Wed, Feb 27 10am - 5pm

Thu, Feb 28 Closed

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Hours vary on Holidays and between semesters.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.