Staff Directory

View Services and Departments

View Organizational Chart

Name Title Department Phone Email
Aagaard, Posie
Assistant Dean for Collections & Curriculum Support Collections & Curriculum Support (210) 458-4878 posie.aagaard@utsa.edu
Alvarado, Cecilia
Library Assistant II Acquisitions (210) 458-4890 cecilia.alvarado@utsa.edu
Arguello, Natasha
Schedule Appointment
Head of Research and Education Services Research & Education (210) 458-7444 natasha.arguello@utsa.edu
Astroff, Roberta
Head, Downtown Library Downtown Library (210) 458-2943 roberta.astroff@utsa.edu
Barrera, Stephen
Library Services Assistant III Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210) 458-6238 stephen.barrera@utsa.edu
Barrera, Felipe
Director of Development Office of the Dean (210) 458-4098 felipe.barrera@utsa.edu
Barrera-Gomez, Julianna
Digital Archivist Special Collections (210) 458-7574 julianna.barrera-gomez@utsa.edu
Bass, Candace
Facilities Manager Office of the Dean (210) 458-7464 candy.bass@utsa.edu
Blumberg, Ellen Vevier
Student Engagement & Information Commons Librarian Public Services (210) 458-5981 ellen.blumberg@utsa.edu
Bratton, Cheri
Administrative Service Officer III Office of the Dean (210) 458-4889 cheri.bratton@utsa.edu
Cadena, Melissa
Library Services Assistant III Reference Services (210) 458-5980 melissa.cadena@utsa.edu
Calvin, Laurie
Library Assistant III Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-4925 laurie.calvin@utsa.edu
Cannady, Rachel
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-8612 rachel.cannady@utsa.edu
Cantu, Esteban
Information Technology Librarian Systems (210) 458-6133 esteban.cantu@utsa.edu
Cantu, Emilio
Senior Systems Analyst Systems (210) 458-4582 emilio.cantu@utsa.edu
Castiglione, Kathleen
Title Library Assistant II Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-6089 kathleen.castiglione@utsa.edu
Cortez, Carlos
Library Assistant II Special Collections (210) 458-2228 carlos.cortez@utsa.edu
Cox, Joshua
Audio-Visual Equipment Technician I Office of the Dean (210) 458-6667 joshua.cox@utsa.edu
Cox, Emily
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-7507 emily.cox@utsa.edu
Czeblakow, Agnieszka
Rare Books Librarian Special Collections (210) 458-5988 agnieszka.czeblakow@utsa.edu
Date, Michael
Library Services Assistant III Downtown Library (210) 458-2436 michael.date@utsa.edu
De La Cruz, Del
Library Assistant IV Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-6739 del.delacruz@utsa.edu
Dingler, Stephen
Principal Cataloger Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-4886 stephen.dingler@utsa.edu
Ellis, Carolyn
Assistant Dean for Organizational Effectiveness and Strategy Office of the Dean (210) 458-6665 carolyn.ellis@utsa.edu
Elmore, Eric
Electronic Resources Coordinator Electronic Resources (210) 458-4916 eric.elmore@utsa.edu
Esparza, Armelinda
Library Services Assistant I Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210) 458-5504 armelinda.esparza@utsa.edu
Fernandez, Elizabeth
Library Services Assistant IV Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210) 458-4893 elizabeth.fernandez@utsa.edu
Ferrand, Lillie
Administrative Associate II Office of the Dean (210) 458-8870 lillie.ferrand@utsa.edu
Franco, Karina
Library Services Assistant III Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210)-458-7454 karina.franco@utsa.edu
Franklin, Alyssa
Digitization Specialist Special Collections (210)-458-8315 alyssa.franklin@utsa.edu
Garcia, Adalira
Library Services Assistant III Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210)-458-6672 adalira.garcia@utsa.edu
Garcia, David
Library Services Assistant III Downtown Library (210) 458-2443 david.garcia1@utsa.edu
Glenn, William
Head of Reference Services Public Services (210) 458-5982 william.glenn@utsa.edu
Gohlke, Melissa
Assistant Archivist Special Collections (210) 458-6849 melissa.gohlke@utsa.edu
Haluwana, Gamini
Reference Librarian Reference Services (210) 458-4314 gamini.haluwana@utsa.edu
Harden, Viki
Accounting Technician Acquisitions (210) 458-5986 viki.harden@utsa.edu
Harmon, Amber
Library Assistant II Special Collections (210) 458-5505 amber.harmon@utsa.edu
Hayward, Matt
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-6654 matt.hayward@utsa.edu
Heinsohn, Ross
Web Developer Communications (210) 458-8522 ross.heinsohn@utsa.edu
Hendrix, Dean
Dean of Libraries Office of the Dean (210) 458-4889 dean.hendrix@utsa.edu
Hughes, David
Head of Metadata and Collection Support Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-4580 david.hughes@utsa.edu
Ivie, DeeAnn
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-6666 deeann.ivie@utsa.edu
Jakubowski, Barbara
Associate Dean for Information & Technology Management Info and Tech Management (210) 458-5509 barbara.jakubowski@utsa.edu
Juanes, Jasmine
Library Services Assistant III Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210) 458-8877 jasmine.juanes@utsa.edu
Juarez, Joel
Multimedia Specialist II Info and Tech Management (210) 458-5024 joel.juarez@utsa.edu
Kemp, Jan
Assistant Dean for Public Services Public Services (210) 458-4576 jan.kemp@utsa.edu
Klint Jirka, Caroline
Collection Assessment Librarian Collections & Curriculum Support (210) 458-4575 caroline.jirka@utsa.edu
Law, Kristin
University Archivist Special Collections (210) 458-5953 kristin.law@utsa.edu
Longoria, Jennifer
Library Assistant IV Special Collections (210) 458-6575 jennifer.longoria@utsa.edu
Lopez , Edward
Graphic Designer II Communications (210) 458-6284 edward.lopez@utsa.edu
Lopez, Victor
Library Assistant III Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-6674 victor.lopez@utsa.edu
Lugo, Bryan
Information Technology Associate II Systems (210) 458-5151 bryan.lugo@utsa.edu
Marez, George
Web Designer/Developer Communications (210) 458-6953 george.marez@utsa.edu
McMahon, Kimberly
Administrative Analyst Office of the Dean (210) 458-6976 kimberly.mcmahon@utsa.edu
Mechem, Caleb
Library Services Assistant III Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210) 458-6685 caleb.mechem@utsa.edu
Mitchell, Anne
Head of Acquisitions & Serials Control Acquisitions (210) 458-5507 anne.mitchell@utsa.edu
Myers, Tracy
Library Assistant III Electronic Resources (210) 458-5978 tracy.myers@utsa.edu
Nielsen, James
Library Services Assistant III Downtown Library (210) 458-2438 james.nielsen@utsa.edu
Orcutt, Bruce
Senior Systems Analyst Systems (210) 458-6192 bruce.orcutt@utsa.edu
Padron, Vanessa
Senior Administrative Associate Communications (210) 458-4768 vanessa.padron@utsa.edu
Perez, Melissa
Interlibrary Loan Librarian Acquisitions (210) 458-4885 melissa.perez@utsa.edu
Plunkett, Rebecca
Library Assistant II Acquisitions (210) 458-6670 rebecca.plunkett@utsa.edu
Ponce-Wilson, Lupe
Reference Librarian Reference Services (210) 458-4269 lupe.poncewilson@utsa.edu
Quini, Richard
Systems Analyst III Systems (210) 458-4927 richard.quini@utsa.edu
Ramos, Vanessa
Library Assistant III Acquisitions (210) 458-7513 vanessa.ramos4@utsa.edu
Rangel, Karissa
Communications Specialist Communications (210) 458-7918 karissa.rangel@utsa.edu
Reid, Tina
Manager, Library Services Downtown Library (210) 458-2437 tina.reid@utsa.edu
Reuter, Bianca
Administrative Associate I Communications (210) 458-8334 bianca.reuter@utsa.edu
Rios, Leah
Project Archivist Special Collections (210) 458-6714 leah.rios@utsa.edu
Rodriguez, Daniel
Library Assistant II Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-7036 daniel.rodriguez@utsa.edu
Rodriguez, Gerard
Library Services Assistant III Downtown Library (210) 458-2440 gerard.rodriguez@utsa.edu
Rodriguez, Susana
Library Services Assistant III Downtown Library (210) 458-2432 susana.rodriguez@utsa.edu
Rodriguez, Veronica
Special Projects Librarian Office of the Dean (210) 458-2022 veronica.rodriguez2@utsa.edu
Rojas, Katie
Archivist Special Collections (210) 458-8593 katherine.rojas@utsa.edu
Rushing, Amy
Head of Special Collections Special Collections (210) 458-5984; ITC (210) 458-2385 amy.rushing@utsa.edu
Saldana, Roger
Library Services Assistant IV Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210) 458-6655 roger.saldana@utsa.edu
Salisbury, Shari
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-4763 shari.salisbury@utsa.edu
Schmidt, Tara
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-4894 tara.schmidt@utsa.edu
Shelton, Tom
Senior Curator Special Collections (210) 458-2241 tom.shelton@utsa.edu
Sherman, Jacob
Reference Librarian Reference Services (210) 458-4272 jacob.sherman@utsa.edu
Shin, Hejin
Head of Library Systems Systems (210) 458-6669 hejin.shin@utsa.edu
Stuck, Peggy
Library Assistant II Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-6294 peggy.stuck@utsa.edu
Summerville, Marcela
Senior Administrative Associate Office of the Dean (210) 458-7573 marcela.summerville@utsa.edu
Trejo, Monica
Library Services Assistant III Reference Services (210) 458-4891 monica.trejo@utsa.edu
Vela, Jessica
Library Services Assistant III Access Services (Borrowing Materials) (210) 458-4574 jessica.vela@utsa.edu
Villarreal, Denise
Senior Events Manager Office of the Dean (210) 458-4618 denise.villarreal@utsa.edu
Wajarakorn, Mana
Library Assistant III Metadata & Collection Support (210) 458-6675 mana.wajarakorn@utsa.edu
Weldy, Trinae
Library Services Assistant III Reference Services 210) 458-8521 trinae.weldy@utsa.edu
Williams, Heather
Senior Instructional Designer Learning Technology (210) 458-6664 heather.williams@utsa.edu
Williams, Raishell
Library Services Assistant III Downtown Library (210)-458-2027 raishell.williams@utsa.edu
Wilson, Rita
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-7572 rita.wilson@utsa.edu
Witt, Wendy
Library Assistant IV Acquisitions (210) 458-8722 wendy.witt@utsa.edu
Witt, Adam
Library Assistant IV Electronic Resources (210) 458-5987 adam.witt@utsa.edu
Woods, Bonny
Senior Systems Analyst Systems (210) 458-6663 bonny.woods@utsa.edu
Woods, Gary
Librarian Downtown Library (210) 458-2439 gary.woods@utsa.edu
Wu, Charles
Schedule Appointment
Librarian Research & Education (210) 458-4895 charles.wu@utsa.edu
Zaby, Adam
Head of Access Services Public Services (210) 458-7503 adam.zaby@utsa.edu